Contact Us

Mailing Address:
City of Mt. Morris City Hall
11649 N. Saginaw St.
Mt. Morris, MI 48458

Phone:  (810) 686-2160
Fax: (810) 686-7330

Sara Dubey, Mayor
Spencer Lewis, City Manager, Clerk
April Niedecken, Treasurer, Building Clerk
Cheyanne Anderson, Water Clerk 
Paul Zumbach, DPW Superintendent, Zoning Administrator, Code Enforcement
Kevin Mihailoff, Chief of Police, Code Enforcement


Office Hours

     Office Hours: Monday: 9am-8pm Tuesday-Thursday: 9am-5pm | CLOSED on Fridays and the following Holidays:

             ○ New Years Eve                                  ○ New Years Day                             ○ Memorial Day 

             ○ Independence Day                            ○ Labor Day                                     ○ Thanksgiving Day 

             ○ Day After Thanksgiving                     ○ Christmas Eve                               ○ Christmas Day