Compensation Commission

Compensation Committee Members:

Dennis Heidenfeldt Term Expires 12/2019  
Ed Schmitz Term Expires 12/2020  
Vacant Term Expires 12/2022  
 Marc Middleton Term Expires 12/2021  
 Vacant Term Expires 12/2018  


The Compensation Commission's principal duty is to determine the salaries of all local elected officials. Commission members are appointed by the Mayor for 5 year terms, and meet every two years. 

Members shall be registered electors of the city.